Summer give away winners!



Good evening!

I am happy to say that we now (me and colours of Africa) have found our three winners of the summer give away. Thank you for taking part in it and I hope to bring more give aways to you in the future. 
If you didn't win this time around, please don't be sad or mad, It was all about the rules ladies. I put down the rules and so if you didn't write down for an example your full names, (Facebook and Instagram )or didn't follow me and colours of Africa on both fb and ig that's why you didn't win. 
Like I said there will be more give aways and it can only get better!
I love you all for taking part. 
Here are the winners! 
I will also tag you on IG to get more info so you can get your gift if you don't get a chance to see this post! 

Congratulations girls!!!!! 


Mary Kanu 
Zoe Freeman 
 Kari Amiahsum