Wash day: Loving the protein!

Hi loves! 
Yesterday was wash day and I love it when I get to do my protein conditioner. I started doing my protein conditioners in march and so far I've tried greek yoghurt, mayonnaise as base and then as always I add some natural oils to nourish my strands. As I've noticed by literally looking at my strands and the feeling of thick and beautiful strands is that my hair loves everything that I've tried since I did my latest 'favorite products video' I can't wait to do a review for you guys and show you what I'm happy with right now! 

Here is a little pic from yesterdays hair day. After leaving it in for 30mins I rinsed with my sulfate free shampoo, did a hydrate conditioning and added honey for definition and rinsed and then let it air dry. 
I'm loving the protein!!!