Todays look: Unique and cute !

Hi 
Oh boy am I enjoying these days in the sun and I can tell by my social networks that many of you are too. Even at that many of you are still checking me out so I have to keep the page running for you. 
I wanted to give you my look from yesteday and give you a great tip if your looking for unique items at a great price then you should head over to Beyond retro. 
That's where I got my african touch skirt . I bought two last year and since it's hand made from fabrics they get in :no one else will have a skirt like yours
They are highwasted and very short (booty might do a peak-a-boo haha) so be ready to wear grandma panties or bring the boys to the yard ;) 

My look ; 

Hair: Crochet Braids, hair from Taj Mahal
Sunglasses: Monki
Necklace : Colours of Africa, hand made from Mali
Tshirt: H&M 
Skirt: Beyond Retro 
Shoes: Primark 




0 comments publicerat i Lioness
Taggar: african touch, beyond retro, crochet braids, how to do crochet braids, how to style crochet braids, lotd, todays look