An inspiring day at Sabaratay !

 
Today I met with the owner and creator of the very multicultural, vibrant and trendsetting clothing line 'Sabaratay'. I love clothes that make a statement and I have been looking for so long for someone who can hook me up with gorgeous African inspired clothes and Girl, I finally found it. Sabaratay is the answer to my prayers, I met with the owner today (Sonah Baratay) and I got the privilege to come to her apartment and look through her stunning collection. She is also making an outfit for me for my baby Azelias one year birthday, I am so excited guys. 
You know I love to mix and match African clothes and prints with a touch of modern day outfits so this is absolutely perfect! 
Here is a little peek-a-boo at what she has. I love the pants and blazer (GOTTA HAVE IT!!!) 
 
 
If you want to see more from Sabaratay check out :  SABARATAY
 
 


 



0 comments publicerat i New items
Taggar: African designer in Scandinavia, African prints, sabaratay.se