A great scarf deal!

Good evening ! 
I have had a pretty wierd day because my pride and joy baby Azelia is experiencing her first cold. As a first time mother I am also experciencing how it feels to see/hear my baby girl have breathing complications at night and sneezing repeatedly. 
This has been a day that reminded me to buy something very important... Buy scarfs! Haha ! 
Scarfs are huge time savers as I've said time and time again (especially if you are a natutalista) because you can look cool n chic withing minutes and you can dress them up or down depending on how your feeling. 
Like me today I wish I had more basic color scarf because then it's easier to match, tie on my head and attend to my baby and get out of the house. 
I found this great store that many Stockholmers know of that is known as Creole. Right now they have every thing in their store at half price like; earrings, hair clips, ties and of course scarfs. 
I bought 1scarf for 30kr 😃!!! 
So if your looking for basic scarfs this is where you need to go! 

Here are the colors I bought. 
I did a quick demo of what one looks like on, so it's not really my best but at least you get the hang of it! 
You can wear gorgeous makeup if your going some where nice or do a neutral
Face! 
I did an hombre lip today (totally unplanned) for you guys so you get a little of my vision! 


Colors I got: 
White 
Grey
Black
Brown
Red
Purple  
And a funky green leopard :) 



            
0 comments publicerat i New items
Taggar: creole, protective style, shopping, silk scarfs