Make up morning

Good morning! 
A short post, Azelia is enjoying lunch at the moment, as soon as we got out of the bathtub she gave me her normal morning scream (aka give me food now) and in the background I'm listening to a guy (yes a DUDE, and he doesn't seem gay, haha) on utube who is awesome at eyeshadow tutorials and as I said before I'm ready to take my makeup skills to the next level. I guess you could say I've been inspired by the hair tutorials on afro hair, when I see girls with gorgeous make up. I really feel like if people like them, just ordinary people can teach them selves then I should also be able to. I love make up and I've been using it for years so time to take it to the next level guys! 
I did try going to mac to get a makeup tutorial but the girl really suck and it looked nothing like what I wanted, I know it's hard when you live in a country that had limited access to everything for black people but mac is a well known brand for dark skins but still she jusy didn't know what to put on me, so I'm going to learn my damn self haha! 
Soon heading to h&m to get a few things, here iss the dude im following at the moment :)
talk to you later! Peace!