It's just a phase that I'm going through

I can't and I won't go into details but this week hasn't been the best of weeks for me and I am trying to stay on the positive note. 
I am really in my own zone and actually feel like I need some "me time" to focus. It is weird cause I do spend a lot of time alone, but I don't mind that cause I am pretty focused on Azelia and other things that I need to do for myself in the future, but the time to start doing them is now now now and not a minute later. 
I stay really positive most of my time and being a mom you really have no choice, there is some one looking up to you so the smiley face has to stay on. Even at that I am a kind of person that likes to keep it real and not "fake" my emotions. So I thought perhaps putting a few words down might make it "feel" better. 
I can't really say what's going on with me cause it is really personal to me and its really weighing down on me but I try to stay positive cause I know that god never gives us more than we can handle. 
Yesterday night after keeping it all in, I kind of broke down and I was surprise that it has been taking this big a part of my emotions but it is what it is. I guess I never actually felt like this about this kind of thing this way and I needed my little "break down" to feel a little better. 
I am sorry if I don't call/hangout/act as I usually do towards some of you, I just need some time alone and thinking space. 
I'll be gone till next november (hahah joke) no but seriously, it needs to take the time it takes. It's a thing I'm going through that I believe we all do go through in some point of our lives. I'm just going through it now. I don't think my friends and family know what's going on, I've spoke to one relative about it and a few friends just a little but the only one that really knows is my man. He was really confused yesterday hehe...he wanted to comfort me but I said nothing was wrong at first then I broke down (women huh?). 
It felt better talking to him and letting it all out.
I guess I didn't know what was really going on with me. But I've embraced the feeling and I'm dealing with the punches, that's all I can say. 

Sorry for being absent people, hope you some how can understand and when this is over, hope to see you again! 

Well back to bed (timer post) 
Good nighty