Don't know how to feel

Hey very short post here cause my head feels really heavy.
Yesterday was my birthday and a few things went wrong that I really wish didn't happen, but I'm fine. Baby is sick, he's been vomiting since 02.30 I think this morning so we can't sleep in the same room which totally sucks. Not sure if he's got food poisoning or if he just caught something.
Poor thing I can't be close to him cause gotta stay healthy.
I have to get up now slept really long today which feels weird but waking up several times hearing baby puke didn't really calm my nerves.
I dressed up a little yesterday cause it was my bday so thought I could share a picture with you of my newly braided hair.
Thank you all of those who said happy birthday, nice to see who really cares...
Gotta go check on baby! Smell you later