Toilette role and water in my bag in case of emergency

Look like shit, feel like shit too...damn never let go of myself so much for so long, damn, starting to miss the old me;( did make an effort brushing my hair these days anyways, that's a start.
Hope you other peeps that are living the normal life are doing fine!
I miss a lot of things right now, i've turned into a unsocial, not interested in anything, crying, sobbing and lonley person haha! Why am I crying at times, cause I'm frustrated, don't want to feel like this all the time, day in and day out.
Right now I'm on the train eating a home made sandwich ...got toalett role and water in my bag in case of emergencies. seems like those have become my best friend... on my way to the DR's, this is my 4 drs app in about one month, and no improvements...well not really in the blogging mood as you probably understand...so I'm ending it here.
Catch you later!