Making memories

Hey!
Hope your weekend has been nice!
Mine has been ok, I went to the drs to talk about my biggest symptom problem, nothing new could be done so just got to keep strong. But when I was there I saw the newborn babies and just felt all warm inside!!! I couldn't believe how small and beautiful they were, wooow!!! And then it hit me I'm having one of those!!! Damn I can never get used to this feeling.
Since I'm still feeling sick and been told to stay home, I need constantly to find things to do at home especially when the nausea gets really bad cause otherwise I start to panic and can't think of anything else. So I have started already with peanuts album. It's going to be an album she can take a look at and see everything about my pregnancy and get to know everything in her world that concerns her. I've managed to put in the babyscan pictures so far.
I wish I had one of these to look back at. I guess my blog posts will be my dairy and reminder of what it was like while waiting anxiously for every month to past hehe...So just wanted to share my first page that I am pretty happy with! Hope peanut will be too.
This is a great way to share your joy with your baby before he/she has arrived.