New make up!

 

Hi guys

Today is a nice sunny day and hopefully I can get some fresh air and perhaps a little shopping done. I hope that your enjoying your Christmas holiday, we sure are. Last week was Christmas Eve and I got a lot of beautiful and useful gifts. When everybody asked me what I wanted, I asked for makeup because I am constantly learning and trying to become the best I can be. I love Mac makeup but of course I am willing to try other brands too. For Christmas I was blessed to get a few different brands to try out so I thought that I could share a few of my makeup newbies with you.

The first is a transparent loose powder from Lumene. I wanted a transparent powder because I've heard all about the things you can do with them, like minimizing oily skin but also great if you want your shimmery lipstick matt.
This helps you save money on lipsticks cause it gives you more variety.

 

Nr 2 are my new brushes from a brand that I actually haven't heard of before, ID bare escentuals.  I am looking forward to using these. I got a shadow brush and a small concealer brush.

 
 
 


Nr 3 : Two packets of Adele lashes, one natural and then a pair that are more bold looking, perfect for New Year's Eve

 

 

 
 

Nr 4 is probably my favorite this year because I am a huge fan of eyeliner, I think it is such a perfect detail that can turn your eyes into gorgeousness hehe. I got the eyeliner I wanted, twice!!!!
L'oreal superliner, I can't wait to try!

 
0 comments publicerat i Make up
Taggar: Lioness blogg, Mac, adele lashes, black girls makeup, eye makeup, eyeliner, fake lashes, how to apply make up on black skin, id escentuals, l'oreal superliner, lioness blogg, lumene powder, make up on dark skin, make up tools, transparent powder