Take my baby, step baby's and boo and just leave

Hey !
Grumpy moma reporting this morning!
I really feel like I'm loosing my mojo/spirit at the moment. Cause it's basically same thing everyday. I try to stay positive but it really is hard guys when you sleep/eat bad and your switching constantly from panic attacks to heartburns to nausea to pain in back hips etc and in between all that trying to focus on exercising and being a good housewife while your man brings in all the money. I know it sounds weird, but I seriously need to leave this god forsaken country and just other things/people and especially live in a warm country for a proper while.
Take my baby and step babys and boo and just leave...
Sorry about the negativity this morning, this happens when I don't feel motivated.
Good morning...