My green, white and bling day ;)

Hey guys!
Just got home from town, I woke up pretty early this morning, had a bit of laundry to take care of, so did that and then it was time to get ready for my day.
Felt that the hiphoper in me needed to be embraced, so put my airforces and my hat on and got down to business...
Today wasn't a stressful dayat all, I just had fun thing planned and I've just had fun people around me, so that made me feel good, and how can I forget the lovely weather, gad damn it :)
I spent most of my day with Sara at face, getting my nails done. Today we did a very different thing, I bought swarovski bling and then we attached them on a pointy that I have mentioned before that I wanted about some time in april hehe..finally had the nerves to do it. I think the only tip that works with this kind of thing is a pointy tip, cause a square tip would have just made it too much. I know a lot of people going to be saying it's too much, but fuck yall, cause it's on my hands and I fucking love it. If nicki can, so can I haha!
So here are a few pictures and oh yeah sara is awesome :) THANK U BOOBOO!
Sara thought it was really exciting that she got to do something crazy hahah ;)
Bling bling, money aint a thing