Funmi colours of Africa

Hey just finished all the shopping i needed to do for today. I didnt buy the dress that I wanted but I got a new leopard dress, that I thought was pretty cute, its hard to find leopard dresses that dont look tacky, this is hars cause most so look like you bought them at a halloween store haha. But this was nice and just perfect for my budget. I also went by funmis store today. She is the woman I buy all my african stuff from, meaning scarfes for my head that you have seen and a few clothes. Today, she wanted me to try a skirt she is making, but it didnt fit me cause my ass is too big haha. But she was just making a prototype. I also ordered a skirt that I want her to make for me, this should be done by the end of the month. Took a little photos so you guys can see what kind of store she has at östgötagatan 36