Dj fright and yesterdays look at Scandic Malmen

Good morning yall! Hope all is well, this morning for me is not so good, I am exhausted from partying yesterday with Dj ulmox, he wanted me to play yesterday at scandic hotel malmen, where he usually plays but I was too shy, god I've got to get over myself and just start playing cause I have come a bit further now, been playing just 2songs back and forth to hit the tune just right. Ironically I choose sean paul, fat punky or what what ever its called and the spanish version and then went from that to partillos riddim, perfect harmony part 1, different songs there. I know that alex wants me to play tonight cause he's been telling me several times "your playing on saturday" and that scares me hahahah! But I had a nice time yesterday, and my look was very simple, had a nice skirt that my colleague Sara gave away, loooove it! And a shirt and matched that with my earings from funmi, colours of africa. Well here I am;

https://cdn1.cdnme.se/cdn/7-2/2369273/images/2012/pic_50139817ddf2b31305000afb.jpg" class="image">