More shopping and gifts

Hey guy's I'm back, waiting for desperate housewives to download, baby is out with his friends tonight and I am suppose to be studying, but first, I need to take of the washing machine and clean in the kitchen, otherwise I won't be able to relax in the morning.
Cause tomorrow is also a studying day for me, I only have the weekends to study bascially cause after that I have to go to work monday-friday at least a few more weeks, then I'll start working saturdays.
Working as a receptionist is an important job but not because of all the computer work/paper work we do, but we are als othe first thing people see when they walk into a salon. We are the first impression, at Björn Axén I learned that you aways have to look your best, hair, clothes and even nails are important.
I love fixing my nails, so of course now I have to take extra care of them. Unfortunately my own nails have bailed out on me, which leaves me with no other choice than to cheat a little and design my own nails with first buy a nailpack (fake nails) and then paint them, decorate as I please.
Baby was so sweet and bought me three new colors from makeup store. I really love HM's colors but everyone knows that their nailpolish is good for two days, especially if you cook and clean.
So I need something with better quality, so Baby got me these fantastic colors from Make-up store;
While I'm showing off, I might as well show you my new arm bracelets I got for free today from BIKBOK, since I bought clothes over 300kr they gave me this for free, pretty cute :) It has a value of 99kr.
I don't know where I can buy these kind of nails, but I've been thinking about it for a couple of months, how cool it could be to do the vampire nails like Rihanna, a little edgy twist to your own person style no matter what your rocking;