You still have responsibilities in life

Good morning, feeling like I owe a blog post or two lately since I haven't been here in a while.
A lot of unexpected things have happens that haven't really allowed me to function as I usually do.
So right now I've taken time off from work (dr's orders) so I really don't do much with my days. Today I am going to make an attempt of going to the gym, haven't been there in about three weeks cause of how I've been feeling.
Not going to share whats going on cause it's private. But now you know why there hasn't been a lot of blogposts lately.
I'm going to try to have some breakfast and then fill in some paper, pay some bills and then if I feel better than I am at the moment, then hit the gym.
I also have a few important errands to run in town, really don't want to go anywhere, but I kind of have to, cause even if your sick you still have responsibilities in life... Well good morning!
Hope you have a nice day!