Who am I going to be this halloween? , clue nr.1

Good evening, just finished my piece of chocolate cake that I baked yesterday, listening to sierra leonean music and thinking about saturday (halloween party time). Before I go more into details, I just wanted to so that it is always a pleasure to listen to sierra leonean music, but from time to time, I can't help laughing cause the lyrics  kill me.
There is one song that is really good except for the second verse where she sings * I want you to be my cock and I will be your hen* hahahaha, I mean really?!? She meant it in a cute way, but it sounds really off, why not some other animal hahah.
Besides listening to african music, I'm getting my stuff ready for Halloween, I'm trying to figure out how Im going to construct this really bad wig that I bought online hahah, cause the character that I'm going to be is really someone people in the hiphop/rnb love and she is more of a fashion idol more than her talent in hollywood. but it's halloween so it isn't meant to be perfect, but it still needs my magic touch.
Gotta go construct the wig and do some artscrafting on the fake nails I bought hahah, here are the clues :