Who am I going to be this halloween? , clue nr.2

Hey guys!
Hope you are doing good, and you probably are cause ist payfriday. We all got at least a little money in the bank so we can party as rockstars this weekend haha.
I'm at home today, and right now I am preparing for my halloween hollywood look-a-like.
It started out already yesterday evening, I bought this wig online and it looks absolutley horrible hahaha!
Not only cause it is blonde as you saw in the package, but  the construction of it, I mean it's almost seethrough haha haha.
As the hairfreak I am, I couldn't help myself reconstructing it, I know it's halloween and your suppose to be a little ugly, trust me I will be. But I just have to get the look of the wig just as this person I'm going to be, otherwise I won't feel right haha. I am a bit of a controlfreak basically. I admit that.
There is still a lot of work to be done on this wig, but this is how far I have gotten now.
I have cut it, and added a 100% human hair in it (purple) I might also use extra blonde hair.
I have actually used a curling iron even thought it's 100 % plastic fantastic. But I use it carefully, meaning, with the same degree *meaning that the tempreture doesn't rise* and I don't keep the curling iron on it for long. Don't try this if your not sure you know what your doing. This is good when you buy wigs online and they have been in a package for a while, then it's good to straighten them or maybe curl them like in my case if you want a bend in effect. My curling iron is on 120 c, all the time, I do turn it off at times to make it stay extra cool, better too cold than a burned wig, right?
Check my earlier post on how to fix and straighten synthetic hair, really good, under (hair).
Here are my befores and afters right now:
After