Physiotherapist

Hey !
I have just had a little brunch and I could eat more, but I shouldn't cause then I will burst and then I will have to wait a little extra before I can start training, and then I would probably be too lazy haha.
Anyways today was my first appointment with my physiotherapist. She (Rita)  got me doing a little crazy stuff with my knee, and all I can say is that I have a lot to work on.
I found out that my little workout machine at home is really good for my knee, so that I should continue using it. I was really happy when she sad that, but she also tould me that I put too much pressure in my knees and back while standing. So this also explains why my knee is in a bad condition, but also why I usually have back pains. She gave me a little movements to do while I'm home, but I will probably be there once a week doing exercises with her, so that I do them right and build up my muscles.
This was the room we started out in before hitting the gym. I had to strip aka take of my pants and she looked/touched/pressed/felt my knee then she measured my muscles and she told me that one thigh was shorter/less flexible than the other and that my muscle above my bad knee was really thin so we need to work on getting that in the same shape as my good knee. OBOY!