How was Kapten Röd? It was magical for me...

Hey guys!

It's friiiiday friiday haha! I just want to say that even though I spent my day being hung over yesterday, it was so worth it haha!
Wednesday as I posted was Kapten röd and club OMG. I didn't make it to OMG because i went all out with the partying at Kapten röd.
The concert was just beautiful, the weather was perfect for being outside and Kapten röd was on fire, and I haven't actually thought about how much I have been frequently listening to this guy for the past 6months but I almost knew/had heard every song he played. So I think I can now call myslef a fan of kapten röd. His music sounds like no other swedish artist so he is unique in his sound, the music was brought by the live band, just the way reggae is suppose to be, big up specially  to Partillo and Lancealot :) Good job guys.
Not only are these good musicans but also really nice people, spending a little time backstage I had a little chat with promoe, kapten röd, lancealot and general knas...haha and it was nice, all of these people are really humble and down to earth and made me and ambar really have a night to remember.
I'm going a little deep on you guys but, this is my blog so I have to from time to time.
Just  love these small moments in life, that bring people together but also make you remember why you should enjoy life, because in your hardest struggles not only can you enjoy music from Kapten Röd and many others, but also if life brings you opportunties like these to go to a concert or just sit in the park do it, take it and enjoy it, because this really made me happy.

When the concert started I was standing by myslef because Ambar had to run to seveneleven, so I had a little moment there with myself, and it was so beautiful, I know I sound like Oprah or something haha but It was deep for me, it was just as I was letting go of shit thats happend and I was just so thankful to be there in that place at that moment and I truley felt just blessed to be able to participate in such moments in life that bring so much joy to me and bring me so much closer to my roots

Music is a wonderful thing you guys. Embrace it!

One deep song, "Ju mer dem spottar på mig, desto snabbare kommer jag att blomma".
Translation, the more they spit on me (meaning fakeness, trashtalkers) the more I will florish (grow, get stronger) :