Celebrating 1000 views on youtube !

So this is my page right? So I can express how happy I am right? haha
Well, great things have been happening this week that I seriously can't even wrap my head around.
I am thinking could this be you God? helping me and directing me, thank you so much. This shows that hard work pays off kids!
I am so happy tonight because I have got two great offers this week, but also because I'm heading in the right direction as for my hair world online. My youtube video has reached 1000views. Why am hype? Well because I'm starting to see a difference in things and it's great!
 
 
To show your support of a jamaican/sierra leonean girl doing it all by herself and in SWEDEN haha check out my video, like subscribe and share girlfriend :) 
 
 
0 comments publicerat i My videos
Taggar: crochet braids, crochet braids with curly hair, crochet braids with water waves