Souluminati part 3

Good evening !
I am so tiered but I had an awesome time at souluminati. Alex (dj ulmox) did an awesome job putting all of that together. It was a mad mixture of all types of music and it went really crazy towards the end of evening when the african flavored songs came in haha! Their was a lot if live performances by hiphop rappers that I don't know the names of but they are very talented people. In the other room dj micke goulos played dancehall and reggae and did an awesome job, MCing next to goulos was Fabolous from the trinity crew.

Last time I never got to spend some time on that dancefloor but yesterday me and Bedor did make an effort and it was worth it! I couldnt stop dancing and the other dancefloor made me just want to take of my heals and do the running man hahah! Well not really but it was garamteed funkymode in there! 

Loved it! Souluminati is always fullhouse with good vibes.
I wish we had more nights like this, and by that I mean the mixture of live performances and djing:) It is a wicked combination, that doesn't sound weird but rarely happens in sweden if it isn't a big artist from ex Jamaica/USA etc coming.

When it comes to halloween costumes; there were probably only 6-7 people haha, but I was loving it. I love halloween. The only thing I can complain about that evening was my contact lenses breaking, really weird, that ruined my outfit but I was still happy and forgot about it as soon as I reached the p-a-r-t-y!
Well if you want to see a few pics/hear a few songs here they are! Peace!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0 comments publicerat i Events
Taggar: halloween, scandic malmen, souluiminati