Wanna hang with me baby?

Hey !
Just had a little thing that I reminded myself of today about how important it is to be greatful for what we do have and NOT for what we don't have.
The day before yesterday I remembered this special song that I posted very early, I think I posted it about the time I started my lionesses blog. I posted it in my happy moments with MrH but mostly I cried to this song, because we wanted so different things, I was in love long before he even had a crush you could say.
Then a few days ago I listened to this song again while I was at MrH's. The topic came up while we were talking about the song he gave to me that was Baby with Ghostface and  I asked him why he thought of me.
And that was when I remembered my song to him. Cause back then I was in love and he wasnt, so when I played it again a few days agi and I could hardly look at him...I felt the tears in my eyes because back then I was sooo broken down and didnt want anything else in the world than to be his girl. You could say that it was his words to me...so it made me sad that I couldn't just switch of my feelings and I asked myself why we couldn't just hangout. It bothered me that I fell in love, and he didnt.
But listening to it today, makes me sooooo happy, so happy that he is mine, and we had our moment in the kitchen, listening to the song, me kissing his neck and he asked- Wanna hang with me baby?
and I said, yes baby...
Beautiful....♥ Hold on to the positives and be thankful. Thats what I wanted to say, that yesterday could feel so negative, but tomorrow could turn totally to the positive, so hold on to the good and learn from the negative :)
Now I will only feel joy when I listen to this song.