First impressions of the NYX matte lip cream

Good evening loves! 

It's truly been a while so let me start off by saying I'm so sorry. I've been neglecting my blog for some time.  I've been so focused on reaching out on other social media groups but I came to realize that the best way to put down my thoughts, products and everything else in between is to write it down here. 
So as I mentioned on facebook and instagram  I would be trying out my new lipgloss from NYX.
This lipgloss is about 99kr and it is from NYX I bought it in Sthlm in Gallerian and the name of it is Transylvania it is a dark purple that is first creamy and then goes very matte and after an hour of applying it is very matte but hardly feels like anything on your lips.
I did have to apply several coats of it (about 3-4 times) to get the full coverage. 
It looked amazing. People were staring haha and it lasted about 1-2hours before It started chipping. I had a drink with a straw and it stayed on pretty well even while drinking out of a glass. 
My only disappointment was having to reapply it for it to stay beautiful. But it is worth the money and I do recommend to anyone who wants a bold lip for a night out but doesn't want too much attention.
Happy shopping ladies 😘






0 comments publicerat i Make up
Taggar: NYX lip cream, NYX stockholm, NYX transylvania matte lip cream, matte lip cream