The best part about Crochet braids!

Hola chicas! 
I have now had my crochet braids for about two weeks now and child I am loving it more and more for each day. 
Why? Well because the more unneat and old my cornrows get the more natural the roots of my braids will look. 
Today and yesterday I got compliments  about my hair, from white and black people hehe! I attended the Mosquito beach party on friday and a few girls liked my hair so much that they had to ask what/how I achieved it so I took the opportunity to share my page etc! 
I like this look so much that I am considering doing it with human hair sometime. 
Here is my look today, as you can see the roots are BLENDING in pretty well child! 




0 comments publicerat i Hair
Taggar: corchet vraids on 4chair, how to do crochet braids, protective styles for 4c hair, takmahal.se, water waves