New to my collection - Mac lipstick heroine !

Hello color lovers! 
Hope all is well! Today I managed to get myself out of the apartment to do some business and As I dreases myself I wanted to teg my new lipstick but was too shy haha, because I was thinoing will it be too much with my very casual sweatsuit. Buuut then I ended up at mac (my second home) to buy a eyebrow pencil and I ended up trying the lipstick Anyways, and I actually loved it with my look. Many of you probably have heard of the lipstick heroine. If your a bold chic like me, you can wear it. If not then girl look away haha! Seriously girl, this lipstick ROCKS and works with every single skin colour on this planet. It's so freaking gorgeous! 
I will be posting more pictures but until then this is what you get. Don'tbe gready haha! 


0 comments publicerat i Make up
Taggar: mac girl, mac lipstick, mac lipstick heroine