Stay with me!

Good evening! 
It's been a while, I know, but I'm back and I have missed blogging I'm just trying to put together my life for this fall. I have a lot of fun things coming up blog wise, career wise and my baby girl is starting kindergarten! 
With that said, one of the things on my to-do list is to put together a give away video for you guys, I have half of it done and the rest is super easy, I've just been soo busy! Summer time means partys birthdays, grills and short vacays. Stay with me girl! I'm putting myself together hehe! 
Yesterday I went to a birthday party with my man (some alone time) and this was my look, nothing advance, I actually ended up blow drying my hair because we had been swimming and my step son wet my hair (on purpose) so I had to save it some how cause you know shrinkage is REAL haha! 
So blow dried and pinned. Super easy :)
I have done this pin up several times, I have a closer look at it under "my natural hair journey"  
I tried taking a selfie in the car! 
 


#1 - - Funmi:

I love your style!