Happy birthday to me!!!

It's my birthday today and I couldn't be more happy in life! 
I really want to thank the great guy upstairs for another year filled with happiness.  
I am truly learning each day about life and how to become the best woman I can be. Friends have come friends have gone but those who stuck through it all in good and bad thank you sooo much! 
I have friends that I also consider family now: Esma and patricia we got this girls for life! 
Dolly you are forever my big sis and as my dad said you are my guardian angel. 
My best friend, husband to be, father of my only child, thank you for putting up with me every day, teaching me what you know, encouraging me to for-fill my dreams and thanks for making me laugh everyday. I love you!  
All those who have showed love and support with my dreams, pregnancy and what ever thank you! 
Here is the yummie cake I ate about ten minutes ago of course not all if it haha I'm saving it for those coming over today:) 
 


#1 - - Ida:

Happy birthday :) Have a nice day :)

Svar: ❤️ awh thank u
L I O N E S S