My new method is working!

I am working really hard to lose my mummy tummy and todays workout did really tire me out in the right way. 
I have been minimizing my carb intake to about half every meal and I have started to run as an aggressive approach to lose the rest of my body fat. 
My running is improving because I now notice that I can run further now without feeling any difficulties in my breathing but also my knees seem to be OK with it. I do try to combined my running with walking up hill to keep my pulse up. I was really happy to share that my calorie burn is higher each time and I hope to continue that way!  
After running I did 3 tummy exercises with three laps for every exercise *working haaard * then I did two butt exercises and then my squats! 
I can honestly say after minimizing my carbs and doing tummy training every gym session I am seeing differences already in my stomach. 
Just got to keep doing this, like the rest of the year haha *gooo me* 


one comment publicerat i
Taggar: blogg.se, gym flow, lioness, mummy tummy, working hard
#1 - - kaffehörnan:

Snyggt i rosa

Svar: Tack så mycket,
Lioness