Todays look; Marley braids up do!

Hey !
Good morning!
 
I am enjoying my marley braids to the fullest here in Jamaica.People give a lot of compliments and even think this is my natural hair:) I guess it's because it looks rough and the roots are hard to see but I think its because I'm always with my dad who has had his natural dreads for 14years or so hehe. My dad has good hair! it was perfect for our busy day and the heat here in Jamaica hehe.
I did it by myself. I started in the back and just wrapped the hair around it's self. I didn't use any hair pins or hair bands. The hair it's self is long so I wrapped it around buns that I made.
 
Marley braids are really versatile :) 
 
 
 
 
 
one comment publicerat i Hair
Taggar: 4c hair, how to style marley braids, how to style marley hair, marley braids, marley raids up do, protective styles for 4c hair
#1 - - Anonym:

Love your new look it's nice.....