Todays look: hair and makeup

Hi pretty people! 
Today is friday and I am heading to town to do a little last minute shopping because my bhc brushes were a disappointment :( but the shades are gorgeous! I wanted to share my look today that I  very happy that I could put together, cause this is makeup basics 101. Learning how to blend natural shades is the first step to get other rainbow colors to match your skin tone everyday. 
I'm not wearing primer today because my intention wasn't to use any eyeshadow but then you know how it is, once you pop you can't stop hehe:) 
I did a little contouring as well.
My headwrap is from h&m and I'm protecting my afro cause it is -0 c today. I moisturized my hair underneath put it in two pigtails, wrapped the ends in two buns and just wrapped this lovely scarf on my head :) and voilaaa!!! Good to go! 
Feeling pretty fresh, thank you very much hehe! 
Have a nice day xoxo! 





0 comments publicerat i Make up, My natural hair journey;
Taggar: 4b hair, 4c hair, dark skin, how to do eye make up for a natural look, look of the day, mac make up, mac makeup, make up, make up for black women, protective styles for afro hair, real hair don't care, todays look