First try-out with BHC eyeshadows

Happy saturday to you all! 
I'm going to cut right to the chase. 
Yesterday I was really busy in town taking care of some christmas decorations for our home and looking for new make up brushes cause my BHC brushes are a disappointment.
 I didn't have time to find new make up brushes so I did give my BHC brushes a second chance and they were a little better after giving them a little wash but I still had to do a little of my eye makeup with my fingers :/. But I am happy so far with my eyeshadow palettes from BHC, they are really pigmented and easy to work with. 
So last night I gave them a try and this is what I came up with :) 
I used a dark brown on my crease that is from MAC otherwise everything on my eye is from BH cosmetics (except the lashes that are from depend) 


 
0 comments publicerat i Make up
Taggar: bh cosmetics, bh cosmetics on dark skin, make up