Happy Bday Stepson

Hi !
Praise the laawwd praise the laaawd! I got through this day and actually did what I planned to do. Do you know how many times that's actually happened since I got pregnant? I just got home from my quick run to the mall. I changed my shoes so I'm hoping they will fit. And now I am hone putting together my stepsons birthday gift. I thought his birthday next week, but it was today haha " good stepmom". No it was actually my boyfriend that said to lola that it was next week ;) but I wrote it down and what I put down was right all along haha!
So just putting the things together. :)
Then it's time to cook before hubby gets home :) well gotta get to it!
Happy birthday stepson nr1 your fabulous and I hope your gonna like your gifts and that you one day let me braid your long hair ! Xoxo !!!