Starting to see body parts

Hey good morning!
Woke up early as phukk!!!
Yesterday we tried watching TV but fell asleep both of us before harry potter was over and woke up to Alexander hahah.
But I slept pretty good last night and baby too. I think he is feeling much better now... Didn't vomit at all but he still kept to his side of the bed and I kept to my side. We hardly touched each other this morning, but just a little heheh...
I've taken all my vitamins so hopefully me and Peanut are in the safe zone.
Today we are planing on going to a baby shop in town to look for a stroller and a few things like a breast pump etc that we are going to need in a couple of months. We have to hurry up and do this before I go down hill and the stores close.
This morning peanut has been stretching and moving a lot I could even feel and see her body. It was unfortunately hard to catch on camera, maybe next time. Well good morning world, hope you slept good :)