Shopping at Colours of Africa

Hi!
Hope your enjoying your sunday?
Mine started really good but now I've crashed and burned:( Seems like I was running on half battery mode. I did managed to do at least one thing that I wanted to do today and that was visit the african SOFO store " Colours of Africa" that is owned by a family friend called Funmi. I had the pleasure of meeting her about 2-3years ago when I was competing in Miss Africa Sweden. She was the designer of our african outfits. Since then I've been going to her store to buy my african touched clothes and jewelry. Today I came home with 5 items: a pair of high waisted pants (sowed by Funmi), two pair of earrings (handmade in africa), a hand weaved hand bag and also a body soap from Nigeria called black soap that is awesome for healthy fresh baby smooth skin.
Colours of Africa have a little summer sale if your pockets are limited, I got 20% off my pants.
Here are my new friends, my favorite buy are the trousers because I love the print !!!

0 comments publicerat i Lioness
Taggar: African bag, African clothes in sweden, African earrings, African fashion, Colours of Africa, Funmi, Highwasted pants