All I want is to protect my child

Good morning!
Still in bed having breakfast cause I'm too lazy to leave hehe...
I haven't had the best night, a little pain and a little sorrow. I had two nightmares in one night and the most scary one was the one I don't want to share too much, it was too personal. But I know that dreams like these can be common when having a baby cause then your motherly instincts kick in and you start dreaming about things your afraid of. My dream was about someone trying to hurt my precious peanut and me :( those who know me also know that violence is s part of my background and I can at times feel very traumatized by it and now becoming a mother all you want to do is protect your child from any kind of violence. Haha I wasn't going to share anything but shared a little. It's like that at times when I start writing I can't stop.

Now Me and peanut are up, she's been moving since an hour back now and was dancing to soca music that I recently played, bless her! Well time to get up and make something out of this day! Peace! 

0 comments publicerat i Lioness
Taggar: 9 months pregnancy, Nightmares, Protecting your child, ad dreams