Thank you for all the support!!!

Hey!
I'm up again hehe, this was my fourth pee break and I was like damn homie?! Hahaha! I've been home tonight with Patricia who was summoned to check on me hahaha. No but we have been friends for almost 3 years and sometimes we see each other a lot and sometimes life doesn't let us but right now we see each other at least once a month. So she came over yesterday and stayed the night to hang out and didn't leave so that I had someone here in case I went into labor.
I am really blessed having friends like Pat, for some reason I thought my pregnancy would be pretty lonely because I don't have any mother/brother/father or sister by my side at all and that would have been OK cause I knew this getting pregnant, but God has really showed me once again that I am not alone.
Not only have my few but beautiful real friends been there checking up on me from time to time but also my hubby's family; his sister and his mother especially have really been there for me and I feel like Peanut is in good hands if anything would happen to me and her father.
For some people this is an obvious having family there, for me it isn't and hasn't been. I haven't even received congratulations from so called parents or siblings, except from a father in Jamaica and that was it. Then again I want nothing to do with them cause they are the worst example of parents and family ever that I don't consider them that, family. But just wanted to explain my gratitude and why my friends mean a lot to me.
When it comes to blood and family my second cousins Dolly and Hannah have been there and they are like my mother/sister in one so that has helped a lot, I really love them.
Well that was it hehe, I just wanted to say my thank you's!
All of you that gave advice, came over, called me, texted me, showed up when I needed help, listened to my ; wining and crying and happy moments.
All those who shared experiences, bought me lovely gifts, encouraged me to keep going, told me to keep my head up or kept me in your prayers
; THANK YOU!!!
Time to sleep Again, Xoxo !