Catch up on Azelia

Good day mate!
Not the most earliest friday morning for me hehe, I am totally exhausted today. I think I've got too much help from Azelias father taking care of her so now my body is really spoiled and I can't get up in the morning around 8.00 but it feels good to be able to sleep 2h more sometimes. Breastfeeding baby Azelia has been tough since she wasn't getting enough to grow but compressing milk for her has helped, it has also helped me get more sleep cause now she is getting what she needs and sleeps through the night for 4-5 hours, before she used to cry and we just didn't know why!
Now I've been house arrested or should I call it couch arrested haha! She is a little grumpy. We just took a bath which she adores but when it comes to putting on clothes or changing diapers it's not her favorite thing and so now she is really attached to me and wants me close. So at the moment I'm stuck here hahah! I hope to have time to stand by the turn table today at least or open my package from America with tools for Azelias bows :) Yeah Like I posted about before I have a lot to finish like projects and small things that are half done that I have to finish some time this year. Gotta go take a shower she is a sleep now, leaving a adorable photo for you hahah, this is what happens when Azelia is mad at mummy ;) laters!