Classic of the day- Busy Latino

Good morning hope everything is fine and dandy! I am soo tired ad wish I could sleep an hour more or so, but as soon as I get a little breakfast in me I will probably awake the life in me.
As you cab propbably see, I have updated my blog, that no long is a blog but now on a webpage that has no commercials and is my upgraded ;)
Hope you enjoy it. Last night, when baby came home, I woke up and literally forced myself to fix a fee things with my blog.
I put in a few pictures on the header to make it more me.
I still have a little constructing to do.
Doing everything yourself for your webpage isn't the easiest task.
I was thinking so hard about what to post as classic of the day and couldn't really come up with anything, but then I thought of busy signal and his remake of Elvis Crespos Suave Mente. According to the sound and a few internet pages this song was from 1998 and the album, but this song was released according to itunes in 2001. So Im not sure if it's old enough, but it has a bit of an old school latin flavor to it and busy signals remake makes it a friday hit for my dancehall soul! So enjoy!!!

 

Orignal By Elvis Crespo :)

 

 
 
Remake by Busy Signal

 

 

 
0 comments publicerat i Music
Taggar: busy signal, classic of the day, elvis crespo