Dress white but act red on the dancefloor @ A YAH SOH NICE!

Heey good evening!
Hope you guys are feeling as irie as I am, I have a really good day together, been working most of my day, and then I went shopping.
I bought a few things that I need for my trip in August, still can't tell anybody about that sorry. But it's finally coming together so I'm happy about that...even though this thing was expensive I know it's worth it and will make someone else very happy.
I also had a new pair of sneakers on my wish list this month, so I got them today yeeeah* a pair of air force ones. all white just the way I like em' gad damn it, i've been wanting to get them for sooo long. I'm really happy!
I also added a new baseball hat to my collection. The pictures are after the text, yall already know how it works.
Tonight I'm not doing that much, just preparing for tomorrow and doing some laundry.
I've also got a skype meeting with Andreas, the guy I met at the cruise, ain't really anything special, just trying to patch up our relationship, meaning in friendship, cause we had a little misunderstanding not so long ago.
I've been working so much that I need to rest one night, and tonight is the night.
Today I met my cousine Kadidja that I haven't seen in ages, she's moved to Malmö, and we decided to go together tomorrow to the all white party at club A YAH SOH NICE that my man floyd is incharge of.
I hope that bedor is coming too, it was a long time ago since I saw her. So we are going there to show some support and of course dress in white and act red on the dancefloor haha!
I can't wait cause I don't dress in all white that often, and this is a new location than we are used to, all this makes it feel more unique.
But before partying I'm getting my nails done at Sara I can't wait cause I'm going a la rihanna style doing the pointy tip, diva style hehe :)
Well I'm out and I hope to see you guys at the all white party tomorrow. For more info scroll down.
Peace!
Haa didn't even realize, jamaican colors ;)
This is me tonight;
DON'T MISS IT TOMORROW, COME IN WHITE, ACT RED ;)