Update; how I'm feeling, shopping and more

Hey guys!
Just got home from a trip to the sauna, Mr.H mom has a sauna that we can borrow now and then, and today was just the perfect day for that. I finished work early. I really didn't have to come in today but I did it anyways, just to geti n some routines and just show that I really care about this job opportunity that they gave me. It's an opportunity that I am really thankful for. I really needed it more than anything, thank god that I got it.
Mentally I am feeling much better than I have been doing this past month. I can't really say what it is cause it is private. But lets just say that things from my past, have impacts on me from time to time. It's not easy for anyone is this world, but we all try to stay positive.
But I really have stuff that was caused by one of the people I thought loved me. So it has it's ways of showing from time to time. If you know me then you already probably know, but if you don't then ...you could probably guess by now. But I don't like to bring too much light on that subject. But I still have to keep it true to myself when I'm not feeling one-hundred percent like Karen.
Anyways, I am truely thankful for all the blessings that higher powers have sent my way these past months, like I said I've got a new job and with a new job comes, new clothes haha.
I did a little shopping today cause I don't have so much in my closet, but also cause I think it's healthy for me right now to keep myself in shape when it comes to dressing up etc. I always feel a little unsexy during the winter.
It's a very dark time for me and I can't handle it, so this was good for me, a new job and some new clothes.
I bought these today , as you know the stores have crazy sales after christmas here are the items I bought:
MONKI:
Org. price; 350 kr
Sales; 150 kr
Org. price; 150
Sales; 20kr
BIKBOK:

Org. Price 399kr
Sales: 149
Org. Prics; 129kr
Sales; 29kr
Orig. Price: 499
Sales; 149