My friday night; Study, chill and makeover

Hey guys!
Hope your friday has been irie, mine has been just the way it is suppose to be :) I am a little proud of myself cause I actually did some homework (interview) today over lunch with my friend Magnus. So I have one less thing to worry about, it feels good :)
I even got a little glims of my husband haha, it feels wierd to write that but it's only been about two days that we haven't seen each other and he was in the neighbourhood so we saw each other a quicky today :) So I got a lot done even though I was working most part of my day:)
Today was my bosses birthday so my other boss Linda sent me to go buy a few stuff to make her happy. I thought it was gonna be just a little but noo, it was fruits; kiwi, strawberries, apples and grapes. Then we hade 4 cakes. Shiiiet! after that I didn't even get to taste ANYTHING!!! people are so hooked on shit that they sometimes forget about others, but it doesnt matter haha, less fat in my body ;) So while they were getting fat in the staff room, I was working haha! But it still sucks that everyone had a piece but not me, but I guess you gotta take one for the team huh?
Right now I want to lose some weight cause I'm feeling heavy and unhealthy, I know I don't look fat but just want to lose some to feel lighter, so when I run or walk fast I don't have to feel exhausted hahaha ;)
I'm planing on getting that freaking gym card I've been talking about forever very soon.
Anyways, I just got home about a half an hour ago and I'm exhausted!!! I did som groceryshopping and soon coming to cook some food. I also have to write down todays interview that I filmed and send it to my teacher TONIGHT!!! Then after that I am hoping to have the inner strength to do my hair.
It looks really nice I'm really happy with it. I got my inspiration from the 80-s- 90's cornrows and did a fringe in the front that I can play with how I want, but right now I want it to be longer.
I am a fan of Nicki Minaj, so if she can go crazy with her hair so can I hahaha
I really like this hairstyle that I've put together with a cool braid fom the 80s and my love for pinup fringes :)
But I tihnk I'm going to add some hair tonight to it to make it thicker and longer. Tomorrow we are going out so it's nice to look fierce but most importantly stand out!  ;)
This is what it looks like now;
I want it about this long, or longer ;)