CHECK OUT CLUB A YAH SO NICE AND WIN A CABIN TICKET TO ONE LOVE CRUISE TOMORROW

Hey Guys!
I'm back before I step into the shower to live there for four years, thought I should share this with those who don't have me on facebook.
If your looking for a new club at a new location, but with wicked dancehall reggae and more, you gotta check out club A YAH SO NICE that opens TONIGHT!!!
This is hosted by Floyd, my liberian partner in all these club collabs. He is also a part of the Maestro Entertainment family, so you know it's going to be dope. So tell ya friends about club A YAH SO NICE and get your dresses/clothes/shoes what eva you like and check it out.
And  for those you haven't seen me hype up about this here comes a little info about ONELOVE CRUISE.
Tomorrow is one love cruise and here is the banner for it, just in case your curious what's happening on board.
The boat leaves tomorrow at 17.00. So if these banners seem interesting to you, you should deffently check out club ah yah so nice cause they will be GIVING AWAY A FREE CABIN TICKET TO ONE LOVE CRUISE.

Gotta go!