Hair preparation for MissAfricaSweden 2011

Hey guys!
I'm still home and wil lbe for a couple of hours, cause 1: I'm not feeling so good, my throat is hurting me,
and I have to perm my hair cause my hair is really afro haha! It's time to do something about it so I can comb my hair again. Here are a few things I bought yesterday for todays hairprocess :)

I've never used a premium too that was 18'' so this is gonna be interesting because the premium too hair I had last time I had forever!!!! really good quality, hair is from Visons butik and is Sensationnel.
I'm switching over now to color nr. 2 cause my hair isreally light now, I think that can happen with perming and sunlight. So Lioness is offically a nr.2 :)
And my homekit for perming :) aaah I've missed u hahah!
It's organics, Olive oil, I use a regular strength cause otherwise it breaks your hair easier. So even if you have a big afro, try to use a less strong perm the next time.
-