Goood morning world, swiming did help

Hi guys!
Hope you slept good. I did sleep just fine. I haven't been sleeping so good latley cause I really really need a backrub haha, I've always had a little back problems, but now it's like disturbing my sleep. As soon as I lay down my back starts  hurting, so I'm trying to work out in different ways to get my body in shape, mind off negative things and get my good nights sleep.
Yesterday I did a few laps in the swimingpool here in our area think about 45 minutes and oh boy I could really feel that in my stomach...it felt really good, and I acutally felt it in my back while I was swiming as well so I hope that I will show some improvement on my back muscles haha.
But when I got home I was really tired so I slept like a baby and my back did feel a bit better. SO I think swiming might be the solution. Thinking of going out for a run soon, to do some sweating, keep in shape.
Check me out later for updates on the revlon bomb and more events in August.