My new products from Björn Axén and Sebastian

I've been in town and I am exhausted ! This day has been very slow, at last to begin with, got up around 22.30 and then we started cleaning *pheew* we really had to!
Then i realized that I had a few products that I needed for my hair, so we stopped by my work place to pick up these stuff.
(From right to left)
1. Luxurious glow from Urban by Björn Axén - heat protecting spray, but also gives you the extra shine you need. (MUST HAVE)
2. Work me from Urban by Björn Axén - Flexible Hairspray that helps you style your hair one day to another.
3. Whipped cream from Sebastian - A hair Mousse that gives your hair volume and extra bounce to your curls.
4. Penetrating conditioner from Sebastian, for damaged or very chemical treated hair (like mine, that's permed)
5. Shine Define from Sebastian, a flexible hairspray :)
Can't wait to try them out :)