Lioness gone bazangas with the 25!

Like I wrote earlier, it took me ages to get to town. Why? I had to curl that freaking Brazilian hair, and I did it by the book, seriously! Look at me hair? Hahah You can really see I put my heart into it.
I washed my hair, curled my hair, and I curled the Brazilian hair.
I had to hurry cause I had to buy a new headset for my phone. Yesir I lost my headset for my iPhone, and you guys know that today you can't have a phone without an headset, cause in the phone you have mp3 and everything else. So without a headset I'm not functional!
So I had to rush to town to get a new one, so I was stressed about my hair and the freaking headset haha!
But I made it to town and guess what? I went shopping haha!
Yes Lioness went W-I-L-D !
But I will post that later on just wanted to show this hair that took five hundred years haha!
This is the machine that made it all possible:
From Björn Axén, 25 mm :)
And a little smile
Then it was time to go shopping :)