On the last days of Christmas my true loves gave to me

Hey guys! I  was waiting on a few other pictures from Mr.H before making this post, but I can't wait any longer because then it won't really feel up to date. Breaking contact with people from the past = less christmas presents haha, but I don't mind that at all, cause its more important to have people that love you for you and only you.
But even if I got one present or no presents I got everything I wanted this Christmas, my love, health, strength and good friendship. But I was even blessed to get a little more than I thought.
From Esma: I got something that I can't be greatful enough for, Esma is muslim and doesn't celebrate the birth of christ of cause, but she bought a pair of shoes, for herself. But she fell so much in love with them that she couldn't return them, so she gave them to me :) These shoes are totatlly my style and they are freak high too haha! A little higher than I am used to, but I will rock em' in her honor ;). I am really greatful not for just for the sexy shoes but also a great friend. Always there no matter what. Love you mama ♥
From Baby I got:  a Hugo Woman Perfume, and something that I really needed a bedspread and a pillow to mtach, all in satin if I may brag haha! I also got a third present from him, but it's too personal to share ;) Only hint I can give is that it has bling bling on it. Thanks baby, Te amo ♥
I can't forget to mention that I also got a present from Mr.Hs dad: Home made earings of my choice, I can pick what ever I want and he will hook me up with it, and by that I mean with real feathers from different creatures depending on what is availble etc. It's nice to get creative/ownmade gift too not always something with "made in china" haha!
Here are a few pictures from my Christmas with babys family and friends, and my presents :)
CAN U SEE ALL THE FOOD ;) HAHA! H-E-A-V-E-N!!!