I know I call myself Lioness, but this ain't no Hakuna Matata shit!

The day before yesterday Mr.H's younger brother came home from thailand with a bag full of these little guys. I hate small spiders, damn I hardly touch ants haha, but he freakin had grasshoppers and small, no wait I mean BIG larvals and some other freaky things in a plastic bag that he just dropped on the table.
These guys where not just dead but also fried ...eeeeuuuuw!!!
My neck is ithcing right now as we speak haha...I have always wondered how far would I go in fear factor or what ever, and I can tell you after seeing Mr.Hs brother picking, adding salt and freakin eating those guys I wouldn't make it so far hahah.
Mr. H who is a vegetarian was even thinking about eating one of those just for me to also try one hahaa.
I just couldn't do it. I tried to hold a little fellah but I couldn't even do that to even put it in my mouth hahaha!
This a normal fiest in thailand, people there love this shit hahah, would you eat these creepy friends?
I mean I know I call myself Lioness but this ain't noooo freakin Hakuna Matata shit !: